Formand
Kamilla Elkjær
28470810 
Kamilla.elkajer@gmail.com
Læs mere
Næstformand
Michael Stehr
20467392 
michael@stehr.dk
Læs mere
Kasserer
Kirsten Jensen
20781822 
kasserer@slsk.dk
Læs mere
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Christian Hangel
41291075 
christian.hangel@gmail.com
Læs mere
Frank Davidsen
22752804 
fldavidsen@gmail.com
Læs mere
Hans Peter Roth
24989009 
hproth@megahead.dk
Læs mere
Kamilla Elkjær
28470810 
Kamilla.elkajer@gmail.com
Læs mere
Kirsten Jensen
20781822 
kasserer@slsk.dk
Læs mere
Michael Stehr
20467392 
michael@stehr.dk
Læs mere
Thomas Lund Nonbo
20601906 
tnonbo@gmail.com
Læs mere
Byrådsmedlem
Anne Sofie Uhrskov
30770344 
asuhr@frederikssund.dk
Læs mere
Jesper Wittenburg
20290685 
jwitt@frederikssund.dk
Læs mere
Hold i dag

Instagram